Amy Winehouse: Back To Black: Limited Edition Picture Disc

Back To Black: Limited Edition Picture Disc

Amy Winehouse

  • US$35.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 15 October 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

Limited Edition picture disc release of Back to Black for the album’s 15th anniversary. To be released in conjunction with UK National Album Day on 16th October.

Side A
1 Rehab  
2 You Know I'm No Good  
3 Me & Mr Jones  
4 Just Friends  
5 Back To Black  
6 Love Is A Losing Game  
Side B
1 Tears Dry On Their Own  
2 Wake Up Alone  
3 Some Unholy War  
4 He Can Only Hold Her  
5 Addicted