Amy Winehouse: Live At Glastonbury: 2LP

Live At Glastonbury: 2LP

Amy Winehouse

  • US$39.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 03 June 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

In celebration of the return of Glastonbury Festival in 2022 and the 15th anniversary of the performance, we are pleased to announce the release of Amy Winehouse’s 2007 Pyramid Stage set for the first time.

The full concert will be released as a 2LP set on both black vinyl (trade-wide) and crystal clear vinyl (as a D2C exclusive). This performance on the Pyramid Stage was the first of two on the 22nd June 2007, Amy later went on to perform on the Jazz World Stage too.

The artwork includes a foreword by Emily Eavis.

Side A
1 Addicted  
2 Just Friends  
3 Tears Dry on Their Own  
4 He Can Only Hold Her  
Side B
1 Cherry  
2 Back to Black  
3 Wake Up Alone  
4 Love Is a Losing Game  
Side C
1 Fuck Me Pumps  
2 Cupid  
3 Hey Little Rich Girl  
4 Monkey Man  
Side D
1 You Know I'm No Good  
2 Rehab  
3 Me & Mr Jones  
4 Valerie