Amy Winehouse: Back To Black Deluxe 2 CD Edition

Back To Black Deluxe 2 CD Edition

Amy Winehouse

  • US$22.00
    Delivery from US$6.48

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 03 December 2007
  • In Stock
Product code
Double CD Album
Island Records
1 Rehab  
2 You Know I'm No Good  
3 Me & Mr Jones  
4 Just Friends  
5 Back To Black  
6 Love Is A Losing Game  
7 Tears Dry On Their Own  
8 Wake Up Alone  
9 Some Unholy War  
10 He Can Only Hold Her  
11 Addicted  
1 Valerie  
2 Cupid (Deluxe Edition Version)  
3 Monkey Man  
4 To Know Him Is To Love Him (Napsterlive Session)  
5 Hey Little Rich Girl  
6 You're Wondering Now  
7 Some Unholy War  
8 Love Is A Losing Game (Original Demo)