Amy Winehouse: The Collection: 5CD Box Set

The Collection: 5CD Box Set

Amy Winehouse

  • US$19.99
    Delivery from US$7.46

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 27 November 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Number of Discs
On the 27th November, The Collection, a 5CD collection featuring the albums Frank, Back To Black and Lioness: Hidden Treasures, will be released via UMC/Island. Frank was Amy’s debut album, originally released on 20th October 2003 and features the hit single ‘Stronger Than Me’ for which Amy won an Ivor Novello Award in 2004. Back To Black, widely regarded as a masterpiece by fans can citics alike, was originally released on 27th October 2006 and has sold over 16 million copies worldwide to date. It features the singles ‘Rehab’, ‘You Know I’m No Good’, ‘Back To Black’, ‘Tears Dry On Their Own’ and ‘Love Is A Losing Game’. Lioness: Hidden Treasures is a posthumous compilation album, first released on 2nd December 2011 and notably features the Grammy Award winning duet ‘Body and Soul’ with Tony Bennett.

In addition to these three albums, the set contains Live In London, a concert recorded at the Shepherd’s Bush Empire, London in 2007 and a collection of remixes from Frank and Back To Black, such as a Hot Chip remix of Rehab, and a Kardinal Beats remix of Love Is A Losing Game. These two discs appear on CD for the first time as part of this set.

Disc 1 – Frank
1 Intro / Stronger Than Me  
2 You Sent Me Flying / Cherry  
3 Know You Now  
4 Fuck Me Pumps  
5 I Heard Love Is Blind  
6 Moody's Mood For Love (Teo Licks)  
7 (There Is) No Greater Love  
8 In My Bed  
9 Take The Box  
10 October Song  
11 What Is It About Men  
12 Help Yourself  
13 Amy Amy Amy (Outro)  
Disc 2 – Back To Black
1 Rehab  
2 You Know I'm No Good  
3 Me & Mr Jones  
4 Just Friends  
5 Back To Black  
6 Love Is A Losing Game  
7 Tears Dry On Their Own  
8 Wake Up Alone  
9 Some Unholy War  
10 He Can Only Hold Her  
11 Addicted  
Disc 4 – Live In London (Live from Shepherd’s Bush Empire, 2007)
1 Intro / Addicted  
2 Just Friends  
3 Cherry  
4 Back To Black  
5 Wake Up Alone  
6 Tears Dry On Their Own  
7 He Can Only Hold Her / Doo Wop (That Thing)  
8 Fuck Me Pumps  
9 Some Unholy War  
10 Love Is A Losing Game  
11 Valerie  
12 Hey Little Rich Girl (Feat. Zalon & Ade)  
13 Rehab  
14 You Know I'm No Good  
15 Me & Mr Jones  
16 Monkey Man  
Disc 5 - Remixes
1 Stronger Than Me (Harmonic 33 Remix)  
2 Take The Box (Seijis Buggin' Mix)  
3 Fuck Me Pumps (MJ Cole Remix)  
4 In My Bed (CJ Mix)  
5 Rehab (Hot Chip Remix)  
6 Back To Black (Mushtaq Vocal Remix)  
7 You Know I'm No Good (Ghostface UK Version)  
8 Tears Dry on Their Own (Al Usher Remix)  
9 Love Is A Losing Game (Kardinal Beats Remix)  
10 Rehab (Remix Featuring Jay-Z)  
11 You Know I'm No Good (Skeewiff Mix)  
12 Tears Dry on Their Own (Alix Alvarez Sole Channel Mix)  
13 Fuck Me Pumps (Mylo Remix)  
14 Back To Black (The Rumple Strips Remix)  
15 Love Is A Losing Game (Truth & Soul Remix)